Date & Time
18 May 2022 -
8:00 pm


This webinar will help U.S. companies gain knowledge on the growing advanced manufacturing opportunities in Indonesia, Singapore and Japan and learn about business development activities that can help them successfully enter these markets. Attendees will also learn about the related upcoming Trade Mission opportunity from October 17-21, 2022.

Event Information
  • Gain knowledge on the smart manufacturing and Industry 4.0 trends and opportunities in Indonesia, Singapore and Japan.
  • Hear from senior U.S. government policymakers and industry experts in a number of growing advanced manufacturing subsectors.
  • Receive fresh market research insights on the three markets.
  • Learn how to take advantage of related business development opportunities, like the upcoming USDOC Trade Mission, Oct. 17-21, 2022. See: https://go.usa.gov/xzMm
Please read the following information carefully:

  • The U.S. Commercial Service requires event registrants to accept specific Terms and Conditions and review Product Standards.
  • Please read the Privacy Act Notice.
  • Wednesday, May 18th at 8:00pm Eastern Time / Thursday, May 19, 7:00am Jakarta; 8:00am Singapore; 9:00am Tokyo.
  • Webinar will be hosted virtually through Webex. Instructions for webinar log in will be sent out within 24 hours of the event start time.
  • Webinar will be recorded.
  • This is a free event.
  • Please direct any questions to Dusan.Marinkovic@trade.gov and/or Eve.Lerman@trade.gov.

Register Here!

Categories:

Tags:

No responses yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Blog Subjects
Recent Posts & Updates